Ebony Has Launched Her First Album & Kasapreko Buys The CD For Ghc5k–See All The Songs On The Album & Other Details

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The 90’s badgyal Ebony Reigns has launched her first ever album titled  ‘Bonyfied’ at the Golden  Tulip Hotel, Accra yesterday December 6th, 2017.

Ebony performed her hit songs like Posion, Kupe, Sponsor and Date Ur Fada for the many fans, friends, and family who had turned up for her maiden album launch.

The album launch was hosted by Trigmatic and saw other celebrities like  Efya, Kaakie, Kurl Songx, KOD, Captain Planet and Abeiku Santana attend.

There were a couple of heartfelt speeches from sponsors, friends, and management who were obviously proud to be associated with the Dancehall crooner.

Kasapreko bought her first album CD for Ghc5000 and added that they were proud to sponsor her album launch and would always be available to support her.

The main event for her album launch would be held on Saturday at the forecourt of the West Hills Mall, where the Bonyfied Concert would be held.

Big acts like Sarkodie, Samini, Mzvee would all be present at the main concert for her album launch.

Ebony’s album, ‘Bonyfied’ has 16 tracks on it with some already out and some too yet to be released on the market.

See The Full Track List On Ebony’s Album Below:

1. Aseda (gospel song)

2. Dance floor

3. Kupe

4. Poison feat Gatdoe

5. Sponsor

6. Date Ur Fada

7. Maame Hw3

8. Hustle feat Brella

9. Haters Anthem

10. Turn Light

11. Shade

12. Twerk

13. Ediot

14. Scream

15. Real

16. Confusion

Watch What Happened at her album launch below:


Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com






Follow Me on Instagram